Beagle Breeders

Home/Adopting a Beagle/Beagle Breeders
Beagle Breeders 2017-11-16T16:20:01+00:00

The list of breeders in this directory are all members of the Beagle Club of Queensland. Information on how to contact these Breeders can be found in the list.

Breeders with the PUPPIES AVAILABLE icon have puppies currently for sale.

Asalei

Breeder Erin Ison
Location Brisbane
Web asalei.com.au
Email erin@asalei.com.au
Phone 0402 814 855
Availability
Baldev Beagles, Brisbane

Baldev

Breeder Sara Skinner-Perkins
Location Brisbane
Web baldevbeagles.com
Email baldevbeagles@gmail.com
Phone 0459 555 596
Availability

Brevari

Breeder Robyn Hyman
Location Brisbane
Web http://www.brevaribeagles.com/
Email brevaribeagles@hotmail.com
Phone 0412 426 809
Availability

Burbay

Breeder Peter and Erika Burgoine
Location Cedar Pocket (Gympie)
Web
Email burbaybeagles@gmail.com
Phone (07) 5486 6154
Availability
Placeholder Image Landscape

Castaulan

Breeder Lee Barke
Location Redland Bay (Brisbane)
Web
Email castaulan1@bigpond.com
Phone (07) 3206 7419
Availability

Dandangadale

Breeder Shirley Fraser
Location Armidale, NSW
Web http://www.dandangadale.com/
Email dandangadale@gmail.com
Phone 0427 722 189
Availability
Placeholder Image Landscape

Goldenbelle

Breeder Margaret Suggett
Location Jimboomba (Beaudesert)
Web
Email msuggett@bigpond.net.au
Phone (07) 3200 0489
Availability
Jancintine

Jancintine

Breeder Colleen Hudson
Location Park Ridge
Web
Email cfhudson51@gmail.com
Phone 0448 385 973
Availability
Placeholder Image Landscape

Kijuna

Breeder Wendy Lynes
Location Daisy Hill (Logan)
Web
Email wendy@kijunabeagles.com
Phone (07) 3290 2973
Availability

Kislev

Breeder Sharen Bell
Location Cooroy (Sun. Coast)
Web kislevbeagles.com
Email sjbell.16@bigpond.com
Phone (07) 5442 5041
Availability

Orobay

Breeder Rhonda Telfer
Location Sunshine Coast
Web http://www.dogs.net.au/orobaybeagles/
Email orobay@bigpond.com
Phone (07) 5496 9102
Availability
Placeholder Image Landscape

Tamballa

Breeder Jenny Gray
Location Greenbank
Web
Email jenny@tamballa.com
Phone (07) 3200 0737
Availability